FOR SITE & AD INFO - CONTACT US
NOIDA OFFICE:
ADSERT WEB SOLUTIONS PVT. LTD. B-20, SECTOR 57 NOIDA (U.P) 201301 PH: (0120) 4007700
MUMBAI OFFICE:
301, KAKAD BHAVAN, 3RD FLOOR, 11TH STREET,OPP. GALAXY CINEMA, BANDRA WEST, MUMBAI 400050 PH: (022) 66206000
BANGALORE OFFICE:
FLAT NO 1062 1ST FLOOR, 2ND CROSS, 6TH MAIN HAL, 2ND STAGE, INDIRANAGAR, BANGALORE 560038 PH: (080) 41119469
Annurag Batra (Chairman & Editor in Chief)

abatra@exchange4media.com
(0120) 4007700
Amit Agnihotri (Editorial Director)
Nawal Ahuja (Co Founder & Director)

nahuja@exchange4media.com
(022) 66206000
Sunil Kumar (President)

sunil.kumar@exchange4media.com
91 9811222902, (0120) 4007700
Rajat Thareja (Business Head & Senior Vice President)

rajat.thareja@exchange4media.com
91 9810134435, (0120) 4007700
CONTACT US for exchange4media
SENIOR EDITORS & CORRESPONDENTS
Priyanka Mehra
Assistant Editor
priyanka.mehra@exchange4media.com
91 9833376690
Shanta Saikia
Jt Dy Editor
shanta@exchange4media.com
91 9810401119
Abhinna Shreshtha
Sr. Correspondent
abhinn@exchange4media.com
91 9819667265
Abid Hasan
Correspondent (Delhi)
abid.hasan@exchange4media.com
91 8010998491
Deepa Balasubramanian
Correspondent (Chennai)
deepa@exchange4media.com
91 9176389222
Collin Furtado
Correspondent (Mumbai)
collin.furtado@exchange4media.com
91 9820835431
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT & SALES TEAM
Rajat Thareja
Business Head & Senior Vice President
rajat.thareja@exchange4media.com
91 9810134435
Sneha Walke
VP- Special Projects & Head-South(Bangalore)
sneha@exchange4media.com
91 98455-41143
Sohini Ghosh
Regional Manager-West (Sales and Business Development)
Sohini.ghosh@exchange4media.com
91 9930811744
Siddarth Padmanabhan
Manager- Sales and Business Development (Mumbai)
siddarth.p@exchange4media.com
91 9920713935
CONTACT US for Pitch
EDITORIAL COORDINATOR
Rashi Bisaria
Deputy Editor
rashi.bisaria@exchange4media.com
91-9891091344, (0120) 4007700
FOR ADVERTISING /SALES
Rajat Thareja
Business Head & Senior Vice President
rajat.thareja@exchange4media.com
91 9810134435
Sneha Walke
VP- Special Projects & Head-South(Bangalore)
sneha@exchange4media.com
91-9845541143
Sohini Ghosh
Regional Manager-West (Sales and Business Development)
Sohini.ghosh@exchange4media.com
91 9930811744
Siddarth Padmanabhan
Manager- Sales and Business Development (Mumbai)
siddarth.p@exchange4media.com
91 9920713935
CONTACT US for Realty Plus
EDITORIAL TEAM
Vinod Behl
Editor
vb@realtyplusmag.com
91-9810106693
ADVERTISEMENT & SALES
Sneha Walke
VP- Special Projects & Head-South(Bangalore)
sneha@exchange4media.com
91-9845541143

Tripti Kedia
GM Sales (Region -West & East )
tripti@exchange4medi.com
91 9820010226
Navin Venkatesh
Manager- Sales and Business Development (Mumbai)
navin.v@exchange4media.com
91 9975092516
CIRCULATION
SUBSCRIPTION
CONTACT US for Franchise Plus
EDITOR
Vinod Behl
vb@realtyplusmag.com
91-9810106693
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT & SALES TEAM
Sneha Walke
VP- Special Projects & Head-South(Bangalore)
sneha@exchange4media.com
91-9845541143
Daphisha Khapiah
(Bangalore)
daphisha@exchange4media.com
91-9986084742