Delegate Registration

Fields marked with * are mandatory



Fees & Discounts:

Delegate Pass: INR 4500*
Table Booking - Cost per table (Seats - Eight): INR 40,000*
* Note: Taxes as applicable.


Please Note:

  • All payments must be made at one go, either Online or by cheque/ Demand draft, drawn in favour of 'Adsert Web Solution Pvt Ltd.' payable at New Delhi.
  • No refund applicable on cancellation.
  • All submissions to be addressed to 'Shiwang Singh or Abhishek Dutta' and send on the following address: B- 20, Sector 57, NOIDA - 201 301, UP

For queries, write to: Shiwang.singh@exchange4media.com or abhishek.dutta@exchange4media.com


For any technical assistance,
please contact:

Deep Narayan: +91 95682 29721
deep@exchange4media.com

Deep Narayan: +91 95682 29721
deep@exchange4media.com

Deep Narayan: +91 95682 29721
deep@exchange4media.com

For clarifications regarding categories, entry fee, materials, please contact:

Abhishek Dutta: +91 99106 04791
abhishek.dutta@exchange4media.com

Shiwang Singh: +91 98730 47176
shiwang.singh@exchange4media.com

Suparnaa Chadda: (Event Curator)
suparnaa.chadda@exchange4media.com

For sponsorship opportunities,
please contact:

Delhi             Runa Sinha            +91 9810497903       runa.sinha@exchange4media.com
Mumbai       Ashish Kudalkar    +91 9820541742       ashish.kudalkar@exchange4media.com
Bangaluru   Sneha Walke         +91 98455 41143       sneha@exchange4media.com

Other Awards

© All Rights Reserved. Adsert Web Solutions Pvt. Ltd