LOGIN HERE

USER NAME
PASSWORD

Register Yourself


CONTACT US

For more details, please contact:

Nikita Vig (Delhi) +91 8860302087|nikita.vig@exchange4media.com
Prerna Kumar (Delhi) +91 9810900481| Prerna.kumar@exchange4media.com
Suparnaa Chadda (Event Curator)| Suparnaa.chadda@exchange4media.com

For sponsorship opportunities, please contact:

Rajat Thareja (Delhi) +91 981034435| rajat.thareja@exchange4media.com
Tejal Gharat (Mumbai) +91 9664399065| tejal.gharat@exchange4media.com
Sneha Walke (Beangaluru) +919845541143|sneha@exchange4media.com