#IPRCCA

LOGIN HERE

USER NAME
PASSWORD

DELEGATE REGISTRATION


Fields marked with * are mandatory


For More Information kindly contact Nikita Vig (8860302087) or Prerna Kumar (9810900481)

  • Mode of Payment can be through Cheque/DD or online, Cheque/DD to bedrawn in favour of 'Adsert Web Solutions Pvt Ltd.' payable at New Delhi
  • All submissions to be addressed to 'Nikita Vig & Prerna Kumar' and send on the following address: B-20, Sector 57, NOIDA - 201 301, UP
  • Disclaimer

CONTACT US

For more details, please contact:

Nikita Vig (Delhi) +91 8860302087|nikita.vig@exchange4media.com
Prerna Kumar (Delhi) +91 9810900481| Prerna.kumar@exchange4media.com
Suparnaa Chadda (Event Curator)| Suparnaa.chadda@exchange4media.com

For sponsorship opportunities, please contact:

Rajat Thareja (Delhi) +91 981034435| rajat.thareja@exchange4media.com
Tejal Gharat (Mumbai) +91 9664399065| tejal.gharat@exchange4media.com
Sneha Walke (Beangaluru) +919845541143|sneha@exchange4media.com