Top Story


Home >> Industry Briefing >> Article organises Property Awards 2016

Font Size   16
Share organises Property Awards 2016, online portal of Kerala’s leading media conglomerate Mathrubhumi Group, recently conducted Property Awards 2016, presented by KHB.

The awards night honoured and acknowledged excellence in Kerala real estate and recognised real estate leaders whose persistent pursuit of excellence has fuelled Kerala’s journey to the forefront of the Indian economy.

The property show was attended by the crème de la crème of the real estate industry, bureaucrats’, film celebrities which included P. Thilothaman - Minister for Food and Civil Supplies, Captain Verghese Mathew - Naval Officer in Charge Kerala, MV Shreyams Kumar - Director Marketing & Electronic Media ,Mathrubhumi Group , Abdul Lahir Hasan - Chairman, KHB, KM Vincent - President,KHB ,Pannyan Raveendran - Former MP,CPI, V Muraleedharan, Former president of BJP, Kerala, Kerala , PC George MLA,V K Ebrahim Kunju MLA , Renu Raj IAS - Asst. Collector, Kochi, along with Manju Warrier - Cine Actress ,Vinu Mohan - Cine Actor, Joju George - Cine Actor, Harisree Ashokan - Cine Actor, Bhagyangali - Cine Actress , Muthumani - Cine Actress, Tini Tom - Cine Actor, Lal Jose – Director, Madhu Balakrishnan – Singer.

The big winners under various categories of the night included  Kalyan Habitat, Thrissur & Prestige Neptune's Courtyard, Kochi, Good Earth River Songs, Calicut, Noel Ecotat, Kochi, Veegaland green clouds, Kochi, Kairali Homes Prayag Apartments, Kairali Color Cubes, HiLITE Residency, Sreerosh Green Acres, Nucleus Fairdale, Skyline Green Turf, Sreerosh Belvedere.

The event was held at KHB Platyum Mall, Cochin, jury members of the awards included a 5 member team of renowned architects’ including Ar. Prof B.R Ajith: Chairman Kerala Chapter, Jury Chairman, Ar C Najeeb: Past Chairman Cochin Chapter Jury Chief Co-ordinator, Ar N. Mahesh: Past Chairman Trivandrum Chapter, Ar A.K Prasanth: Past Chairman Calicut Chapter, Ar Jose K Mathew: Past Chairman Kerala Chapter.

All results were confidentially tabulated and screened at various levels including onsite visits of shortlisted entries. Associate Sponsors for the event were Varma Homes, Mobility partner Rajasree Motors, and supported by IAA- Kerala Chapter

Vinik Karnik, Business Head - ESP Properties, talked about what went into conceptualising the first edition of the entertainment marketing report, Showbiz

Rahul Jhamb, Brand Head, Forever 21, on how the fast fashion brand always stays on the pulse of latest marketing trends

Heavy spends on OOH and print sum up this year’s ad spends of YLG Salon

Baba Ramdev brought his sharp wits for an interview with e4m where he promised to disrupt more markets and spoke about he the way he created a brand through consistent and selfless work

Heavy spends on OOH and print sum up this year’s ad spends of YLG Salon

Thomas, Chief Marketing Officer, Diageo India, gives us a peek into the marketing strategy for McDowell’s No 1 Soda, its creation of ‘No 1 Yaari Jam,’ their own set of 4Ps and importance of content

Prior to joining Madison PR in 2012 Chaudhary was Group President Corporate Communications at Reliance Industries Limited.