The Jury
Report a problem Report a problem    Email this page Email this page Share Tell a friend
Jury Co-Chair
Mahendra Swaroop
CM, Smile Interactive Group
Jury Co-Chair
Shashi Sinha
CEO, Lodestar UM
Alok Agrawal
COO-SW Asia, Cheil Worldwide
Anuj Jain
Marketing Head, Nerolac
Anuradha Narasimhan
Category Director Health & Wellness Britannia Industries
Arif Ali
Head – Brand & Communications, Loop Mobile (India) Limited
Arnab Mitra
National Director, Digital Starcom Mediavest Group
Badri Sanjeevi
COO of Mauj Mobile; Group CFO, People Group
Ch Venkata Ramana
Chief and Co-Founder, Value Pitch
Dharini Mishra
Global Head of Brand Suzlon Group
Elizabeth Venkataraman
SVP, Head of Marketing , Kotak Mahindra Old Mutual Life Insurance
Hari V Krishnan
Country Manager, LinkedIn India
Jwalant Swaroop
COO (Publishing), Lokmat Media Group
Madan Sanglikar
Neville Taraporewalla
Country Director, Advertising & Online, Microsoft India
Rajesh Mehta
Director Marketing, Western Union
Ravi Rao
Leader, South Asia at Mindshare
Sandip Tarkas
CEO (Future Media) & CEO (Future Telecom), Future Group
Sanjay Behl
CEO - Reliance DTH & IPTV at Reliance Communications
Sanjay G
Head-Marketing & Product planning, Hover Automotive India PVT LTD-Nissan
Shekhar Sharma
National Director, Groupm Interaction
Vivek Bhargava
Managing Director, Communicate 2
in alphabetical order
© 2012 exchange4media Group. All Rights Reserved.