CONTACT US
For clarifications regarding categories, entry fee, materials, please contact:

Cheryl Aranha (Mumbai) +91 9930002881 | cheryl@exchange4media.com
Kanica Grover (Mumbai) +91 7738055194 | kanica.grover@exchange4media.com

Show producer:

Priyanka Sood (Mumbai) +91 9920273996 | priyanka.sood@exchange4media.com
Michelle Noronha (Mumbai) +91 9820057609 | michelle.noronha@exchange4media.com

FOR SPONSORSHIP OPPORTUNITIES:

Runa Sinha: (Delhi) National Sales Head | +91 9810497903 | runa.sinha@exchange4media.com
Ashish Kudalkar: (Mumbai) Regional Manager - Sales & BD (West) | +91 9820541742 | ashish.kudalkar@exchange4media.com
Rohit Dave: (Mumbai) Assistant Manager - Sales & BD | +91 9870701056 | rohit.dave@exchange4media.com
Sneha Walke: (Beangaluru) Vice President - Special Projects | +919845541143 | sneha@exchange4media.com

For any technical assistance, please contact:

Deep Narayan (Mumbai) +91 95602 29721 | deep@exchange4media.com

For any technical assistance,
please contact:

Deep Narayan: +91 95602 29721
deep@exchange4media.com

Deep Narayan: +91 95602 29721
deep@exchange4media.com

For clarifications regarding categories, entry fee, materials, please contact:

Cheryl Aranha: +91 9930002881
cheryl@exchange4media.com

Kanica Grover: +91 7738055194
kanica.grover@exchange4media.com

For sponsorship opportunities,
please contact:

Delhi             Runa Sinha            +91 9810497903       runa.sinha@exchange4media.com
Mumbai       Ashish Kudalkar    +91 9820541742       ashish.kudalkar@exchange4media.com
Mumbai       Rohit Dave             +91 9870701056       rohit.dave@exchange4media.com
Bangaluru   Sneha Walke         +91 98455 41143       sneha@exchange4media.com

Other Awards

© All Rights Reserved. Adsert Web Solutions Pvt. Ltd