#The Maddies
CONTACT US

For more information, please contact:

Sabita Verma(Delhi)
+91 8585992950
Sabita.verma@exchange4media.com
Nikita Vig (Delhi)
+91 8860302087
nikita.vig@exchange4media.com
Suparnaa Chadda
(Event Curator)
Suparnaa.chadda@exchange4media.com

For sponsorship opportunities, please contact:

Runa Sinha (National Sales Head)
+91 9810497903
runa.sinha@exchange4media.com

Ashish Kudalkar ( Regional Manager-west)
+91 9820541742
ashish.kudalkar@exchange4media.com

Sneha Walke (VP Special projects & south head)
+919845541143
sneha@exchange4media.com

About the Group