Awards Night 2nd December, 2016.   Venue: The Leela Ambience, Gurgaon.   Time: 5.00 pm onwards.

CONTACT US

For more information, please contact:

Sonia Mehndiratta (Delhi)
+91 98999 66264
sonia@exchange4media.com

Suparnaa Chadda
(Event Curator)
suparnaa.chadda@exchange4media.com

Abhishek Dutta (Delhi)
+91 99106 04791
abhishek.dutta@exchange4media.com

Rahul Bhaduri (Delhi)
+91 7838237004
rahul.bhaduri@exchange4media.com


For sponsorship opportunities, please contact:

Runa Sinha (National Sales Head)
+91 9810497903
runa.sinha@exchange4media.com

Ashish Kudalkar (Regional Manager-West)
+91 9820541742
ashish.kudalkar@exchange4media.com

Sneha Walke (VP Special Projects & South Head)
+919845541143
sneha@exchange4media.com

Other Awards

© 2016 exchange4media. All Rights Reserved.