CONTACT US

For clarifications regarding categories, entry fee, materials, please contact:

Devika Gupta +91 9833795481 | devika.gupta@exchange4media.com

Show producer:

Michelle Noronha (Mumbai) +91 9820057609 | michelle.noronha@exchange4media.com

For sponsorship opportunities, please contact:

Runa Sinha: (Delhi) National Sales Head | +91 9810497903 | runa.sinha@exchange4media.com
Ashish Kudalkar: (Mumbai) Regional Manager - Sales & BD (West) | +91 9820541742 | ashish.kudalkar@exchange4media.com
Rohit Dave: (Mumbai) Assistant Manager - Sales & BD | +91 9870701056 | rohit.dave@exchange4media.com
Sneha Walke: (Beangaluru) Vice President - Special Projects | +919845541143 | sneha@exchange4media.com

For any technical assistance, please contact:

Deep Narayan (Mumbai) +91 95602 29721 | deep@exchange4media.com

For any technical assistance,
please contact:

Deep Narayan: +91 95602 29721
deep@exchange4media.com

For clarifications regarding categories, entry fee, materials, please contact:

Devika Gupta: +91 9833 795481
devika.gupta@exchange4media.com

For sponsorship opportunities,
please contact:

Delhi | Runa Sinha | +91 98104 97903 | runa.sinha@exchange4media.com
Mumbai | Ashish Kudalkar | +91 98205 41742 | ashish.kudalkar@exchange4media.com
Bangaluru | Sneha Walke | +91 98455 41143 | sneha@exchange4media.com