Jury Speaks on Redefining TRP: Trust & Respect, Points


Sanjay Gupta
Managing Director
Star India


Alok Mehta
Chief Editor
Outlook Hindi

Anand Junior Gupta
Founder SHE & Ninja Girl Bags
CEO - Homespice Decor

Archana Datta
Ex - Director General
All India Radio & Doordarshan

Ashish Kumar Chauhan
BSE Ltd.

Devi Cherian
Columnist & Social Activist

Dheeraj Jain
Managing Director
Redcliffe Capital

Jaishree Misra

Joginder Singh
IPS (Retd.)
Former Director – CBI

Shashi Shekhar
Hindustan Media Ventures Limited

Shazia Ilmi
Member - Film Certification Appellate Tribunal
Political Activist & BJP Leader

Shravan Garg
Senior Journalist & Advisor, Mass Communication Department
Prestige Institute of Management & Research, Indore

Simon Spanswick
Chief Executive
AIB – Association for International Broadcasting

Sudhir Mishra
Founder & Managing Partner
Trust Legal, Advocates & Consultants

more names to be added
names in alphabetical order

Important Information:

• Entries Open • Do enter valid date and other details. Entry fees is non-refundable. • To be eligible the work of the entrant must have been used/ deployed between 0000 hours November 1st, 2015 and 11.59 hours October 31st, 2016 • Decision by the jury is final & binding

About the Group