Jury Speaks on Redefining TRP: Trust & Respect, Points

CONTACT US

For clarifications regarding categories, entry fee, materials, please contact:

Abhishek Dutta: +91 99106 04791 | abhishek.dutta@exchange4media.com

Nikita Vig: +91 8860302087 | nikita.vig@exchange4media.com

Suparnaa Chadda: (Event Curator) suparnaa.chadda@exchange4media.com

For sponsorship opportunities, please contact:

Delhi
Runa Sinha: +91 9810497903 | runa.sinha@exchange4media.com

Mumbai
Ashish Kudalkar: +91 9820541742 | ashish.kudalkar@exchange4media.com

Bangaluru
Sneha Walke: +91 98455 41143 | sneha@exchange4media.com

Important Information:

• Entries Open • Do enter valid date and other details. Entry fees is non-refundable. • To be eligible the work of the entrant must have been used/ deployed between 0000 hours November 1st, 2015 and 11.59 hours October 31st, 2016 • Decision by the jury is final & binding

About the Group