NOIDA OFFICE :

ADSERT WEB SOLUTIONS PVT. LTD. B-20, SECTOR 57 NOIDA (U.P) 201301
PH: (0120) 4007700

MUMBAI OFFICE :

301, KAKAD BHAVAN, 3RD FLOOR, 11TH STREET,OPP. GALAXY CINEMA, BANDRA WEST, MUMBAI 400050
PH: (022) 66206000

BANGALORE OFFICE :

ADSERT WEB SOLUTIONS PVT. LTD #18, 3RD B CROSS, OPPOSITE BANGALORE PUBLIC SCHOOL, DOMLUR 2ND STAGE, BANGALORE-560071
PH: (080) 41119469

Annurag Batra
(Chairman & Editor in Chief)
abatra@exchange4media.com
(0120) 4007700

Amit Agnihotri
(Editorial Director)

Nawal Ahuja
(Co Founder & Director)
nahuja@exchange4media.com
(022) 66206000
Sunil Kumar (President)
sunil.kumar@exchange4media.com

+91 9811222902,
(0120) 4007700
Runa Sinha
National Sales Head
runa.sinha@exchange4media.com
+91 9810497903,
(0120) 4007700

exchange4media

Editorial Team- www.exchange4media.com

Naziya Alvi Rahmna (Associate Editor)

naziya.rahman@exchange4media.com

Abhinna Shreshtha (Special Correspondent)

abhinn@exchange4media.com
+91 9819667265

Madhuwanti Saha (Correspondent)

madhuwanti.saha@exchange4media.com

Ruhail Amin
(Sr. Special Correspondent)

ruhail.amin@exchange4media.com

Susmita Biswas
(Sr. Correspondent)

sarmistha.neogy@exchange4media.com

Sales & Business Development for www.exchange4media.com, IMPACT, PITCH & Events

Runa Sinha (National Sales Head)

runa.sinha@exchange4media.com
+91 9810497903

Ashish Kudalkar
(Regional Manager-West)

ashish.kudalkar@exchange4media.com
+91 9820541742

Sneha Walke
(VP Special projects & south head)

sneha@exchange4media.com
+91 98455-41143

Realty Plus

Sales & Business Development

Tripti Kedia ( Business Head )

tripti@exchange4media.com
+91 9820010226

Sapna Srivastava ( Editor )

sapna.srivastava@exchange4media.com
+91 9769993655

Shubham Singh ( Correspondent )

shubham.singh@exchange4media.com
+91 7506607284

Navin Venkatesh
(Regional Manager – Sales & Business Development, West)

navin.v@exchange4media.com
+91 9975092516

Taranjot Singh ( Senior Manager – Sales & Business Development, North )

taranjot.singh@exchange4media.com
+91 9888812125

Shivananda H.P ( Senior Manager – Sales, South )

shivananda@exchange4media.com
+91 7026445072

Almas Shaikh ( Manager – Events )

almas.shaikh@exchange4media.com
+91 9773257054

Rahul Salve ( Producer – Events )

rahul.salve@exchange4media.com
+91 8454010181

Shweta Kalekar ( Assistant Producer – Events )

shweta.kalekar@exchange4media.com
+91 9890153086

HR

Gopika Mathur (HR-North)

gopika.mathur@exchange4media.com
(0120) 4007700

CIRCULATION

Anandan Nair (West)

anair@exchange4media.com
+91 9819445200

JOBS & CAREER