Top Story


Home >> Advertising >> Article

K.Anbuchezhian elected President of Advertising Club Madras

Font Size   16
K.Anbuchezhian elected President of Advertising Club Madras

K. Anbuchezhian of L & K Saatchi & Saatchi has been elected the 41st President of Advertising Club Madras for the year 2016-17 at the club’s Annual General Meeting held on 6 May, 2016.Other Office Bearers are M.M.Charly – Secretary, Pravin Menon, Vikatan Media Services -Treasurer.

Executive Committee Members elected include:



Mr. Shree Prakash Member Executive Committee Feswa Creative
Mr. Balasubramanian Member Executive Committee Dinamalar 
Mr. Arulvel Member Executive Committee Nonstop Venture Ltd 
Mr. John Justin Member Executive Committee Radio One 
Mr. Pravin Menon Member Executive Committee Vikatan Group 
Mr. Sujith Kumar Member Executive Committee Options Media 
Mr. Mr.G.Venkat Ram Member Executive Committee         G Venket Ram Photography
Mr.Paul Anthony  Member Executive Committee Luminas India Associates 
Mr. Ashok R Sankethi Member Executive Committee Kaybase
Mr. Chockalingam Member Executive Committee OPN Advertising
Mr.K.R Skandaraaj Ex Officio Sovereign Media Marketing

M. Karthic, Elegant Publicities , P.Subramanian, OTS Advt , Hyderabad, and Jagannath Ramaswamy, Crystal have been nominated to the Executive Committee.            


Siddharth Kumar Tewary, Founder, Chief Creative, One Life Studios and Swastik Productions, on owning the IP on his most ambitious project 'Porus,' the risk of recovering its cost and his distribution strategy

Webscale plans to build the brand around smooth operations for the e-commerce sector and then move on to demand generation

Shriya Ghate, Business Head, Tinkle, spills the beans on the company's vision for its special line of merchandise launched to celebrate its 37th anniversary, its pricing, marketing strategies, and more

Vivek Patni, Director of Wonder Cement, on the current marketing strategies and challenges that brand owners face

Luis Fonsi, Rita Ora, Jain of Makeba fame , Dimitri Vegas, Jason Derulo, Charly Black and Dasu, J Balvin, Parineeti Chopra, Tiger & Jackie Shroff speak exclusively to the radio channel

The Film-Maker, as the host of ‘Calling Karan’, Will Be Just A Phone Call Away From Listeners Seeking Advice On Love & Relationship

The group aims to double its FMCG turnover to Rs. 1,000 crore over four years.