Top Story


Home >> Advertising >> Article

Delhi Ad Club elections: Aj’s RC Tanwar is President

Font Size   16
Delhi Ad Club elections: Aj’s RC Tanwar is President

RC Tanwar, Director - Marketing of Aj Hindi daily in Uttar Pradesh, Bihar and Jharkhand, has been unanimously elected President of the Delhi Ad club for the period 2011-12 at the AGM held on September 23, 2011 in Delhi. He takes over from outgoing President Narinder Sharma.

Tanwar after his election as President addressed the members and assured that the year ahead would be full of professional activities, which include Diwali Dinner, DAC Quiz, tea meetings, Ad Awards, and so on.

The other Members of the newly-elected Board are:
Immediate Past President - Narinder Sharma
Vice Presidents - Pramod K Bhandula and Gaurav Chopra
Honorary Secretary - Vipin Kharbanda
Joint Secretaries - Manmohan Gupta and Ashok Sharma
Honorary Treasurer - KK Malhotra

Executive Committee Members after the Co-option:
VK Chopra, Vivek Syal, SP Aseem, Suresh Verma, Kunal Banerjee, Kailash Arora, Subhash C Vatsain, Anoop Joshi, Viral Pandya, Dinesh K Srivastva, Jatinder Pal Singh, and Roopam Bohra.


Tags Delhi Ad Club RC Tanwar

Arati Singh, Channel Head, NDTV Good Times, opens up on how she loves to go on adventurous trips on a typical weekend.

In week 9 of BARC ratings, the channel led the lifestyle space with 1206 million impressions followed by TLC, FYI TV18, Food Food and Fox Life

During his brief visit to India, Ronen Mense, Vice- President- Asia, AppsFlyer, spoke to exchange4media about app marketing and the new trends one can witness in mobile marketing.

Neha Kulwal, CEO, Admitad, talks about the future of affiliate marketing and the company's growth over the years

Recap brings you a round up of the important stories that made headlines this week.

Powered by advertising technology expert Yospace, Akamai’s Dynamic Ad Insertion is designed to help content providers offer greater monetization opportunities through online advertising, while maintai...

The second season of the show takes viewers on a profound journey to the homes of their favorite celebrities such as cricket icon Saurav Ganguly and Bollywood actors Sushant Singh Rajput, Radhika Apt...